vurdirty.blogg.se

Adobe flash player google chrome store
Adobe flash player google chrome store





adobe flash player google chrome store

Just open up Chrome browser and type about:plugins in the address bar (Omnibar) and press enter to open Chrome Plugin Manager.

adobe flash player google chrome store

The fix to the frequent Flash Player crashes is very simple. Now that we know the cause of the problem, let’s see how we can fix it. These types of crashes are not found in browsers like Firefox or Opera because those are not shipped with their separate flash installation, rather they use the system’s default flash. Whenever I used to forward a video, Chrome used to get confused as to which Flash installation it should call to buffer the remaining video which caused the entire Shockwave player plugin to crash. The problem was the conflict between the Flash installation that’s bundled with Chrome and the one that was already installed on my computer. A simple page refresh used to solve the problem, but I was looking for a permanent fix and I got to the root of the problem after thorough investigation. At first I thought that it was a temporary issue, but when the problem became persistent, it really got very annoying. For the past few days, ever since I updated my Google Chrome, I was encountering frequent Flash Player crashed every time I used to forward videos on YouTube.







Adobe flash player google chrome store